[DONE] TVS website login box

Suggest and discuss new ideas or ways we can improve the game.
Post Reply
clobqueen
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:25 pm

[DONE] TVS website login box

Post by clobqueen » Fri Jun 01, 2012 5:52 pm

Only a small ask; would it be possible to change the default input focus on the TVS homepage to be the username input box, on page load? When I browse mobile, it means I don't have to zoom in to the box to select it, I can just start typing. Very useful when I'm bleary eyed and frantically trying to log in at 0557 :)

calundra
Site Admin
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:15 am

Re: TVS website login box

Post by calundra » Fri Jun 01, 2012 6:59 pm

http://www.violetsector.com/login.php?u ... =[password]

I have that bookmarked on my iPad and iPhone so I just push the icon and it logs me in.

clobqueen
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 12:25 pm

Re: TVS website login box

Post by clobqueen » Fri Jun 01, 2012 7:35 pm

Nice :)

Batax
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2012 11:12 am

Re: TVS website login box

Post by Batax » Sat Jun 02, 2012 6:15 pm

nice, will do it too

ecvej
Site Admin
Posts: 684
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:43 pm

Re: TVS website login box

Post by ecvej » Sat May 11, 2013 4:12 pm

Changed the auto focus too.

ecvej
Site Admin
Posts: 684
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 11:43 pm

Re: [DONE] TVS website login box

Post by ecvej » Sat May 18, 2013 1:39 pm

I don't have an ipad. Would be helpful to add autofocus to other areas? e.g. rankings search, comms etc?

braxyn
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 4:18 pm

Re: [DONE] TVS website login box

Post by braxyn » Sun May 19, 2013 10:37 pm

I use chrome on the iPad and everything is prefilled in

Post Reply